C.S.I. Case File No.164

Hello Everyone.

This week brings a new challenge over at CSI with the sponsorships of Paper Bark Crafts, Flying Unicorn,
Studio Tekturek and Scrapbook Fantasies.

I am loving these challenges. The evidence list always brings to mind a photo or two that I can play with. And the rest, well I am enjoying at the end of my layout seeing how many I actually have used.

164 csi challenge

Case No. 164 – completedAutumn Rose_CSI case file 164I had lots of smiles completing this simple yet fun layout.

Hope you enjoy and join in on the fun.

Papers, dies & the essentials:
Cardstock: Sunflower Yellow Medium, Bling Glitz, Grenadine, Parakeet. & White
Pattern Paper: Fancy Pants; Nautical – In the Clouds, Sail. Pink Paislee; Merry & Bright – Sleigh.
Dies: Die-Namics STAX – Fishtail Flag Layers. Cuttlebug – Harmony
Template: Kaisercraft – Cogs

One thought on “C.S.I. Case File No.164

Leave a Reply

